Monday, March 30

Getting to Know Coral Reefs - Ocean Wise

Monday, March 30,
10:00am Central Daylight / 11:00am Eastern

header

Suitable for Grades 6 - 12

On the Tombo Trail - Toledo Zoo

Monday, March 30,
10:00am Central Daylight / 11:00am Eastern

header

Suitable for Grade 4-6

Tai Chi Animal Stories - The Actors Company

Monday, March 30,
12:15pm Central Daylight / 1:15pm Eastern

header

Suitable for All Ages

Ocean Noise Pollution - Ocean Wise

Monday, March 30,
1:15pm Central Daylight / 2:15pm Eastern

header

Suitable for Grades 6-12

Tuesday, March 31

Beaks, Bubbles & Burrows - Alaska Sea Life Centre

Tuesday, March 31,
11:30pm Central Daylight / 12:30am Eastern

header

Suitable for Grade K - 4

Hissing Cockroaches - Michigan Science Centre

Tuesday, March 31,
10:00am Central Daylight / 11:00am Eastern

header

Suitable for Grades 3 - 6

Walking Up the Food Chain - Ann Arbor Hands on Museum

Tuesday, March 31,
12:40pm Central Daylight / 1:40pm Eastern

header

Suitable for Grades K - 4

Hidden Worlds: Life Under a Microscope - Museum of Science and Technology

Tuesday, March 31,
2:00pm Central Daylight / 3:00pm Eastern

header

Suitable for Grades 4 - 9

Geology - Royal Tyrrell Museum

Tuesday, March 31,
2:00pm Central Daylight / 3:00pm Eastern

header

Suitable for Grade 4-8

Create an Interactive Stay Well Card: Coding

Tuesday, March 31,
3:00pm Central Daylight / 4:00pm Eastern

header

Suitable for 4 - 12

Family Zumba with Manuela

Tuesday, March 31,
6:00pm Central Daylight / 7:00pm Eastern

header

Suitable for All Ages

Wednesday, April 1

Mummy Makers with Penn Museum

Wednesday, April 1,
10:00am Central Daylight / 11:00am Eastern

header

Suitable for Grades 4 - 8

Sharks with Ocean Wise

Wednesday, April 1,
11:00am Central Daylight / 12:00pm Eastern

header

Suitable for Grades 2 - 6

Global Refugee Crisis: Art and Advocacy - Global Encounters

Wednesday, April 1,
11:00am Central Daylight / 12:00pm Eastern

header

Suitable for Grade 8 - 12

Global Refugee Crisis: Art & Advocacy - Global Encounters

Wednesday, April 1,
12:00pm Central Daylight / 1:00pm Eastern

header

Suitable for Grades 8 - 12

Thursday, April 2

Friday, April 3

Getting Started with micro:bits - Coding

Friday, April 3,
2:00pm Central Daylight / 3:00pm Eastern

header

Suitable for Grades 4 - 8